Abbotsford

Melbourne

Home type
Apartment
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$260 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
12 May 2020 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Double glazed windows
Security bond
Discuss

Home Description

Description of the home

Two bedroom and two bathroom apartment. That means you will have your own bathroom.

Apartment is only few minutes walk to Victoria Gardens shopping centre, which has IKEA and Hoyts, plus other restaurants. Also Yarra river trail is right outside, if you are someone who enjoys walks/runs. There is also a pool and a gym in the building. Tram no. 109 to Melbourne/Box hill is only a couple of minutes walk.

Room is furnished with a double bed and a side table. Apartment itself is furnished with all the household stuff. There is 55" 4K TV with access to US Netflix, Disney Plus and many more streaming services.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Storage room
  • Electronic security
  • Swimming pool
  • Gym or fitness area

Bills and expenses

electricity, gas, internet, hot water,

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Art and culture
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Business
  • Computers or Internet
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
  • Sports
  • Television
About the occupants
I am 27 years old, working in healthcare industry. Doing shift-work that includes AM, PM and night shifts. I like to enjoy going out or quiet nights watching Netflix. I also love cooking so you would get to try some nice dishes, if you wanted to :)
Compatible people
clean, tidy, good communication, socialising

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Females (str)
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog