Bracken Ridge


Home type
Home size
2 bedrooms
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$250 per week (includes bills)
Couple$300 per week (includes bills)
Date available
14 May 2021 for 6 months
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
  • Use of separate room
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

Queenslander in Bracken ridge, large front and back yard. One bathroom with separate toilet. Two car garage with power.

15mins to airport. Walking distance to transport, tafe, library and shopping centres.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Study or office
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses


Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Community work
  • Reading
  • Writing
About the occupants
Hi I'm Maree. I'm a registered nurse, I do work odd hours at times. I'm quiet & not home much but when I am I like to relax. I have a clean, simple home, I like to keep things organised but not worried if things slip, we all get busy.
Compatible people
Ideally someone calm, tidy & positive. I think it's important to have a friendship but also love my space after a busy day.
I'd prefer a professional who works full or part time.
Description of pets
My dog is a very well trained cattle cross greyhound who is very loving and sleepy most of the time as she's now 13.
She does like to play rough so small children must be supervised at all times if visiting.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Males (str)
  • Males (gay/bi)
Age group
25 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
Without a cat or dog