Belmont

Perth

Home type
Apartment
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$225 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
15 December 2019 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • TV aerial outlet
Security bond
1 month

Home Description

Description of the home

Fully secured 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom apartment. Fully furnished.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Neighbourhood views

Bills and expenses

Bills are divided.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
About the occupants
Hi my name is Rikki, 30 years old. I am cabin crew. Enjoy everything outdoors, sports, health and fitness, very social and love cooking.
Compatible people
I’m looking for a fun, friendly, tidy and respectful housemate. Someone who is happy to socialise over a couple of drinks/dinner. I’d prefer someone who works full time, however will consider someone who is part time.
Description of pets
Belle is a 9 year old Spanador (cocker spaniel x Labrador). Super friendly, loves people and starting to get slower in her older years. She is an outdoor and/or indoor dog.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Females (str)
Age group
25 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog