Alkimos

Perth

Home type
House
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$160 per week (includes bills)
Couple$250 per week (includes bills)
Date available
9 December 2019 for 1 month to plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

Brand new elevated coastal cottage block with ocean views, 400m to Shorehaven Beach, Shorehaven Cafe and Oceans 27.

Features include fully furnished (excluding advertised room) with built in wardrobe in the room, Netflix, Stan, gas cooking, internet, front and rear decking areas, street parking for visitors, double enclosed garage with an extra storage area, dishwasher, split system air conditioning to living area, gas heating to living area and security doors.

The backyard is unfinished but will be finalised by early next year.

Electricity, gas and water consumption are included in the rent.

Netflix/Stan accounts are free. Internet is $40 per month.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • Water views

Bills and expenses

Electricity, gas and water consumption is included in the weekly rent.

Internet is $40.00 per month.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Art and culture
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Reading
  • Travel
  • Video games
About the occupants
Hi, I’m Jasmine. I’m a 28 year old Enrolled Nurse at Joondalup Hospital, currently working and studying my Registered Nursing bachelor degree. I’ve grown up and lived in Perth my whole life. Enjoy reading, painting, cooking, casual drinks with friends or kicking back watching a TV series.

I’m vegetarian but I don’t discriminate or judge against anyones diet. :)

Overall I don’t spend a lot of time at home as I work shifts full time and study too. When I do, I’m generally pursuing something quiet and may have some friends over (rarely). I own the property so there will be no pesky rent inspections.
Compatible people
Someone who is chill, easy to get along with and ideally not a person who will have parties at the house every weekend. I’d like a flatmate who is happy to clean up after themselves and leave things how they found them.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Pets okay