Armadale

Melbourne

Home type
Apartment
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$950 per month (excludes bills)
Date available
5 December 2019 for 6 months to plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
Security bond
1 month

Home Description

Description of the home

In the heart of Armadale, this apartment is freshly painted and new carpet, it has heaps of natural light, very good size bedroom with wardrobe.
Very close to tram stops, Armadale train station is 7 min walking , supermarket, mall, etc.
Easy street parking. ( pics from the real estate website)

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Clothes washer
  • Balcony, patio or deck

Bills and expenses

Bills split evenly- gas, electricity and internet.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, gay/bi
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Creative interests
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Personal development
  • Shopping
  • Travel
About the occupants
Hey I am Michael, I’m an easy-going, positive and reliable housemate. I consider myself creative and fun, as well as honest and respectful of others and myself. I work full-time for a global company and I am often away working in Tasmania and Queensland.
Compatible people
I am looking for a honest and considerate Flatmate with a positive attitude to life. If you’re after a drama free home and don’t mind doing your bit to keep the home nice and clean then we are on the same page.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog