Abbotsford

Melbourne

Home type
House
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Parking
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$200 per week (includes bills)
Date available
26 May 2020 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Desk available
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
No bond
Other information
Lots of natural light out the windows overlooking the garden and vegetables :) Large built-in wardrobe. The best room in the house in my opinion!

Home Description

Description of the home

Our big lovely home has a big beautiful garden in both the front and back, with big veggie gardens and a big grass lawn to relax on. A kitchen room and living room and 2 showers that we all enjoy sharing.

The house is on a dead end street so there's no motor traffic, located near all the cheap and delicious bars, restaurants and shops. A close walk to the Yarra River :)

Home features

  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Storage room
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Neighbourhood views

Bills and expenses

Bills are included in the $200 per week :)

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
  • 25 to 30 years
  • 31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Art and culture
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Community work
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Health and fitness
  • Music
  • Personal development
  • Socialising
  • Sports
  • Travel
About the occupants
You'll be living with the most easy-going and friendly housemates you could ever want
29 year old female from England
27 year old male from Melbourne
32 year old male from New Zealand

We've never had any arguments, only good vibes <3
Compatible people
Easy-going, friendly, kind.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
Smokers okay
Pets
Pets okay