Craigie

Perth

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$150 per week (includes bills)
Couple$250 per week (includes bills)
Date available
17 December 2020 for 1 month plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Air-conditioner
  • Ceiling fan
  • TV aerial outlet
  • Use of separate room
Security bond
Discuss

Home Description

Description of the home

This house has big front and back yards with outdoor dining and ample parking. Short walk to transport, leisure center which is cheap and great value, shopping center and bars and restaurants. Large living space 60inch tv some cable tv amd internet. One double bedroom for rent for a fun friendly and clean professional and one master bedroom for couple or someone who prefers more space

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Study or office
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

bills ideally to be shared evenly unless fifo worker ect which can be discussed.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
  • Non-smoker
  • Outdoor smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Business
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Socialising
  • Sports
  • Travel
About the occupants
Hi I’m Andy, 31 fun and outgoing tradesman with my Own business. Spend most nights working playing sport and the weekends golfing fishing and socialising with freinds. Very clean and thoughtful of those around me and spend most my time out the house
Compatible people
A good flat mate must have some similar interest be fun to be around. Cleanliness is key, and must be pet and kid friendly as i look after my sisters pets and my nephew time to time
Description of pets
I part own a beautiful 2 year old kelpy and Labrador both a little nuts like there owners super friendly and playful.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
  • Without a cat or dog
  • Dogs okay