Home type
Home size
4+ bedrooms
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$690 per month (excludes bills)
Date available
12 April 2021 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
No bond

Home Description

Description of the home

Two story house in nice neighbourhood. Short walk from Fairfield station. Large living room.
Pool table. Backyard area with tables chairs and small space for a garden.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • Neighbourhood views

Bills and expenses

Water and internet are divided per person and gas, electricity are divided per room. Total ~$80 per month

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
  • 25 to 30 years
  • 31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Computers or Internet
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Natural therapies
  • Reading
  • Television
  • Video games
  • Writing
About the occupants
All within late twenty to early thirtees age range.
Compatible people
I'm looking for friendly considerate people. If you are after a drama-free home and are tidy were on the same page. I think it's good to have a friendship in the home but also respect each other's space privacy.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
25 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
  • Without a cat or dog
  • Cats okay