Bowden

Adelaide

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$250 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
21 January 2020 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
Security bond
Discuss
Other information
Although the bathroom is shared with guests it will be primarily be used by you

Home Description

Description of the home

Renovated spacious modern home, open plan living with high ceilings. Furnished home. Relaxing backyard. Close to cbd, walking distance to tram free to ADELAIDE cbd. I work FT and study, not a party house but relaxing home. Enjoy occasional wine/gin or beer, coffee too.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • Electronic security

Bills and expenses

Electricity, gas and water

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
36 to 40 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a cat
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Art and culture
  • Business
  • Community work
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Current affairs
  • Health and fitness
  • Personal development
  • Reading
  • Travel
  • Writing
About the occupants
Hi I’m Jess, a health professional working full time as well as have own business. Studying masters. I lead a relaxed lifestyle and at times will travel interstate or camping.
Compatible people
Working full time, professional, respects privacy, enjoys a good conversation but also respectful of personal space.
Description of pets
Male 4 year old cat, friendly

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
Age group
36 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog