Abbotsford

Melbourne

Home type
Apartment
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$250 per week (includes bills)
Couple$350 per week (includes bills)
Date available
27 November 2020 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
Security bond
1 month
Other information
The rent is for an enterely apartment shared with just one person in the next room. I don't live there.
The apartment is fully furnished and you can bring your own things as well.
Energy, water, hot water, gas, unlimited internet is all included.
Just call me or send me a messagge if you want to have a look.

Home Description

Description of the home

Flat available in Abbotsford. You will share the apartment with just 1 person, Its a very quiet place to live in.
You can bring your own bed or I can provide a Queen size bed.
Tram 12 and 109 just at the corner, 20 min to CBD.
- Covered Pool
- GYM with Yarra River view
- BBQ Area
- Close to Victoria Gardens shopping Center
- Very good condition apartment
- Fully Furnished, with bedding, fridge, washing machine, dryer, dishwasher.
-No smokers.
-Bond $800
-Single: $1040 Monthly(Include all bills) -Couples: $1300 Monthly(Include all bills)
Do not hesitate to contact me to do an inspection and more than welcome to your new home!!!!🤗

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • BBQ facilities
  • Elevator / Lift
  • Swimming pool
  • Gym or fitness area

Bills and expenses

Energy, water, hot water, gas, unlimited internet is all included.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
  • 25 to 30 years
  • 31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
About the occupants
-1 guy full time worker.👻
The apartment is empty most of the time so you can feel free around it.
I don't live there.
Compatible people
We would like to have responsible people, clean and tidy that take care of the apartment as yours, and always pay the rent on time.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
25 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog