Belmont

Perth

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$150 per week (includes bills)
Date available
20 January 2020 for 1 week plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Desk available
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

Just about to move into a house that has just been refurbished inside and looking for a house mate... Close to Belmont Forum and the 935 bus if needed. Large house with huge garden area

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Study or office
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

Your rent includes gas electric water and Internet everything else EG food is at your expense

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, gay/bi
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Art and culture
  • Computers or Internet
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Shopping
  • Television
  • Travel
About the occupants
Hi I am Mark and yep no doubt you need to be a member to message me so if you look close you will see my email address
Description of pets
Hoppy is a little old friendly guy who sleeps most times but loves a cuddle also

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Males (str)
  • Males (gay/bi)
Age group
18 to 30 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog