Balcatta

Perth

Home type
House
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$170 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
20 January 2020 for 1 week plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Use of separate room
  • Adjoining room
Security bond
Discuss
Other information
I have two jack russel dogs so being a pet / dog lover would be good. You don’t have to look after them or walk them

Home Description

Description of the home

The house is old style and not the most flash by any standards but it’s clean and tidy, the garden needs some attention and is an ongoing project for me.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Storage room
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities

Bills and expenses

Electric and internet

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
36 to 40 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Cooking and food
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Sports
  • Television
About the occupants
I’m 41 originally from Zimbabwe I’m clean and tidy although I do have a clearer come in from time to time. I work for myself so I can be busy or nothing on but for the most of it I’m busy as hell. I have two dogs who are more furry mad piranhas than anything, they don’t bite or scratch. I’m golf mad so more often than not if I’m not working I’m playing golf.
Compatible people
Don’t want party animals just someone that is clean and tidy. Must like animals cause my dogs are important I don’t party at home I go to friends or out with friends but not often. The house is quite old and it the most opulent hence rent price but the rental rooms have never been lived in and it’s just my next step to buying my own place
Description of pets
My dogs are more likely to lick you to death than bite or scratch, one is very laid back and the other a bit skittish but when they recognise you they’ll not leave you alone

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
Smokers okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog