Kensington

Adelaide

Home type
Apartment
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$150 per week (includes bills)
Date available
17 January 2020 for 1 month to 6 months
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Air-conditioner
Security bond
Discuss

Home Description

Description of the home

Im a laid back and fun Landlord looking to rent my spare room out to a female of similar age. The room is unfinished however I would be happy to help gather what ever is needed for you to move in. I am pretty relaxed providing general cleanliness of the apartment is maintained and I'm fine with tenants having guests over providing there's a level of respect.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Storage room
  • Electronic security

Bills and expenses

All bills included in rent

I require 2 weeks rent in advance other then that weekly rent is fine.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Business
  • Computers or Internet
  • Cooking and food
  • Health and fitness
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
  • Travel
About the occupants
Im a laid back and fun Landlord looking to rent my spare room out to a female of similar age and who is also happy, fun, open minded but respectful. I work both night and day shifts so I don't really have a routine . So you'll have to be okay with that.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Females (str)
Age group
25 to 30 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog