Beechmont

Gold Coast and SE Queensland

Home type
House
Home size
1 bedder/studio
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$350 per week (includes bills)
Couple$365 per week (includes bills)
Date available
17 January 2020 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Air-conditioner
  • Ceiling fan
  • Use of separate room
  • Adjoining room
  • Own outdoor area
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
Seperate spacious flat on bottom floor of house with own bathroom adjoining the bedroom- very private. This flat is available with dining table lounge and a king size bed if required. References required please. We are Friendly and respect your privacy as a quiet neighbourhood seek working or retired single/couple seeking A peaceful quiet nature retreat.

Home Description

Description of the home

Beautiful rustic home surrounded by lush gardens and rainforest located in Gold Coast Hinterland minutes drive to Lamington National Park which will reopen in April with hundreds of walks. Also a famous wine, hand gliding and bird watching region. Great base to visit Springbrook, Mt Tamborine, Teahouses, Art galleries. Cafe's and local market at Beechmont.

The flat offers:
- Self contained kitchen, lounge and dining area overlooking forest and private garden with patio.
- Views of rolling clouds from the tops of mountains and forest.
- Comfortable king size bed if required.
- Television available for use if you don’t have
Can be provided furnished - preferably own bed but not essential.

This flat is ideal for bushwalkers, bird watchers, couples, ,artists and hang- gliders

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities

Bills and expenses

Electricity included however you Willem be required to Pay for own gas as used. If staying for six months We can discuss having access to internet.- more details on this explained should we meet. After six months there may be an option to stay longer. We are on in tank water. You have your own seperate tank which is full at present. You are responsible for ensuring tank is full before you leave. As this is a seperate flat you must supply your own food.

Occupants Description

This home doesn't have any occupants at the moment.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
31 yrs+
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog