Ashgrove

Brisbane

Home type
House
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$260 per week (includes bills)
Date available
15 February 2020 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Small bedroom (single bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Ceiling fan
Security bond
Discuss

Home Description

Description of the home

Basic Details about the house;
Modern Decor with Front yard and Backyard and a Garage. Three Bedrooms, Two Bathrooms, Kitchen with Electronic Stove and Dishwasher, Spacious Dining Room and Living Room.

If you wanna know more, please feel free to message me!!!

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Study or office
  • Storage room
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

House Payments Per Week;

-Rent: $225
-Electricity: $15
-Water: $20
-Wifi: $20

= $280

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
18 to 24 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Art and culture
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Cars or motorbikes
  • Community work
  • Computers or Internet
  • Cooking and food
  • Current affairs
  • Fashion
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
  • Sports
  • Television
  • Video games
About the occupants
My name is Brian Tumonong, 21 years old but don't look like it haha.
I was born in the Philippines but moved over here in Brisbane when i was 12.
I currently work as a Banquets Attendant for Stamford Plaza Hotel Brisbane in the city and been there for nearly three years now.
One thing about me is I'm very social and outgoing and pretty much open to anything in this world!
Compatible people
A good flatmate should be the following;

*Respect- Respect each other no matter how different you both are as long as you can find a way to get along.

*Responsible- Everyone has different responsibilities but you should always keep in mind your living with other people so you have to maintain a responsible attitude in order to live together.
Description of pets
I have a pet named Watson who's been with me for 4 years now and he's a Jack Russell Terrier.

He loves people and other dogs. As long as they're not riding a bike or delivering mail, he'll be nice.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
18 to 30 yrs
Smoking at home
Smokers okay
Pets
Pets okay