Marden

Adelaide

Home type
Apartment
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$200 per week (excludes bills)
Couple$300 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
1 February 2020 for 1 week to 6 months
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Desk available
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

Quiet secure spacey 2 bedroom apartment located 15 mins from CBD and short walking distance to shops, gym, Parks, markets and bus stop. Sharing with 1 other and is furnished with 1 king size single bed and built in wardrobe and study desk and tv. Good size kitchen and living area, safe location and perfect for peace and quite but also close to city.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Study or office
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Electronic security

Bills and expenses

Its $30 For electricity and water

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Cars or motorbikes
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Personal development
  • Socialising
  • Travel
About the occupants
Im 30 years old, full time government worker. I like to keep busy during the week with work and gym and ocasionally just a quite watching movies. On weekends i like being out and about being active and socializing with friends having a drink or two.
Compatible people
Clean, reliable, respectful, employed with a good attitude and social would be good!

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
Age group
18 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog