Gold Coast and SE Queensland

Home type
Home size
3 bedrooms
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$200 per week (includes bills)
Couple$375 per week (includes bills)
Date available
22 January 2020 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
  • TV aerial outlet
  • Use of separate room
Security bond

Home Description

Description of the home

Looking for either 1 or 2 flatmates in my house. Living with a 33 year old female, gorgeous cat in a very quiet neighborhood. Have 3 spare bedrooms. Own bathroom unless i get 2 flatmates. All bills included.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Study or office
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Neighbourhood views

Bills and expenses

Bills included in rent

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Have a cat
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Art and culture
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Fashion
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Natural therapies
  • Socialising
  • Sports
  • Travel
About the occupants
Hey im Sez, looking for a flatty asap. Im 33, a photographer, easy going and very social.
Compatible people
Just after someone that pays rent on time, respectful and trustworthy.
Description of pets
Best cat in the world. Loves cuddles!!

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
25 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Without a cat or dog