Canning Vale

Perth

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$180 per week (includes bills)
Date available
29 February 2020 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • TV aerial outlet
  • Use of separate room
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
I have 2 rooms available 1 you could use as your own privacy area if wanted.

Home Description

Description of the home

I am 50 but young at heart, i am looking for an easy going person to share myl modern friendly home.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

Rent charge includes bills.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
  • Non-smoker
  • Outdoor smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Fashion
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
  • Spirituality
  • Television
  • Travel
About the occupants
I do shift work so i will be in and out of the house at different times.I go out & do yoga ,pilates once a week and go out with friends .I am originally from the UK. I have 2 grown up kids who come for dinner once a week.I am single so there is no man in & out of the house.
Compatible people
Easy going, clean & tidy, positive, likes a laugh, friendly.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Females (str)
Age group
36 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog