Albert Park

Melbourne

Home type
House
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$1100 per month (excludes bills)
Date available
20 June 2020 for 3 months to 6 months
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
Security bond
1 month

Home Description

Description of the home

Room available in a beautiful, large Victorian townhouse in Albert Park. The house has loads of living space and a large courtyard outside. Garage space and street parking available. One minute from Albert Park Village and less than five minutes walk to the beach. Close to the number 1, 12 and 96 trams.

Home features

  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • Neighbourhood views

Bills and expenses

Electricity and gas are split evenly. Own food (you don't want to eat my cooking) :) but you can totally use my supplies if you need to!

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
36 to 40 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Cooking and food
  • Current affairs
  • Reading
  • Travel
About the occupants
Hi, I’m Beth, I work in government so the usual 9 – 5. I love the beach so this is a dream location for me! Also love to travel and outside of work I am often trying to learn languages (currently Deutsch). Home is a place to recharge for me before heading out for more adventures, lots of reading, cooking and naps. Early morning gym goer!
Compatible people
Looking for a kind and considerate flatmate that is looking for somewhere to feel at home in Melbourne. Not a party house! If you are looking for a relaxed, friendly place with plenty of space hit me up. :)

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
31 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog