Bald Hills

Brisbane

Home type
House
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$180 per week (includes bills)
Date available
20 January 2020 for 1 month plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
Security bond
Discuss

Home Description

Description of the home

3 min drive to deep water bend where you can fish, put the boat in, have a bbq and relax. Bus on street running 327 route (toombul to Strathpine). Spacious living with plenty of outside space

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Clothes washer
  • Storage room
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities

Bills and expenses

Electricity
Water
Dinner each night
If you would prefer to shop for yourself, we can discuss a lower price

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
  • 18 to 24 years
  • 25 to 30 years
  • 41+ years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
Have a cat and dog
Main interests
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Cooking and food
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
About the occupants
Brittany - 23 - hospitality - works most weekends and babysits some days during the week
Vanessa - 25 - retail - works full time, loves to be out and social on the weekends, very outgoing
Trisha - 45 - brittanys mum - unemployed due to illness currently - great attitude
Compatible people
Respectful and clean. We all like to have fun and understand mess is made sometimes, but as long as everyone’s equally contributing to cleaning we can all be happy!
Social! But even we have days when we want to be alone and that’s totally fine too.
Friendly! We love making new friends and we are all a very close group who live together so wanting someone who can fit right in!
Description of pets
Winnie is a cattle dog, she’s got a beautiful nature but very timid and shy. She was a rescue puppy so she’s still finding some days harder and some people harder to cope with/get used to! Wouldn’t hurt a fly but she is stand off ish at the start.
Thelma and max are cats! Max is a 4 month old Manx kitten and Thelma is about 8 years old. Thelma is nowhere to be seen during the day usually, unless her food box is being shaked lol. Max is wild, he loves to play and will most probably try latch on to your feet every time you try and walk. They are both rescues also.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 30 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog