Belmont

Perth

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$165 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
20 January 2020 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

Central, modern townhouse with air con.
Quiet street located in Belmont.
1 large bathroom upstairs however there is a semi bathroom downstairs in the laundry.

I have 2 double sized bedrooms to choose from.
Can be furnished or left empty if you already have your own furniture you wish to bring.
Secure Garage space is also available.
Ideal for FIFO worker or anyone working in the city.
Only just recently moved in so still in the process of furnishing.
I have a small Cavalier Pup who loves people, so must be okay with small Dogs :)

Message me if you are interested or have any questions.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Clothes washer
  • Storage room
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

Gas, Water & Electricity all split evenly.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
18 to 24 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Fashion
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Reading
  • Shopping
  • Sports
  • Television
  • Travel
About the occupants
My Name is Jessy,
Im 24 and work Full time in Accounts.

I'm very friendly and bubbly but also respectful of privacy.
Always happy to have a chat or a glass of wine.

Must like dogs as I have a small cavalier pupper who will most likely want to be your new best friend. :)
Compatible people
Clean, Reliable, Respectful, friendly.
Description of pets
Daisy is a little Cavalier King Charles spaniel who is super friendly, very lazy and loves a good belly rub.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
Age group
18 to 24 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog