Baldivis

Perth

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$200 per week (includes bills)
Date available
1 February 2020 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
Security bond
Discuss
Other information
Medium size room, complete with new queen bed and comfortable mattress.
Private bathroom including bath and shower. Private toilet.

Home Description

Description of the home

2 year old home in a friendly sub division. Tiled through out with carpet in living area.
65" TVs In lounge and theatre. Big laundry with washer / dryer. Fully equipped kitchen, including large fridge, coffee machine and dishwasher. Full ducted heating / air con.
Nice comfortable furniture through out.
BBQ and alfresco with outdoor furniture and small back yard.
Close to shopping centre, gyms freeway etc...

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Study or office
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Neighbourhood views

Bills and expenses

Electricity, gas, water, basic broadband
All included in the rent.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
36 to 40 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a cat
Main interests
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Spirituality
  • Television
About the occupants
I'm Chris, 36 and work as a sales Manager. This can include a little bit of travel and some nights away from home.
I gym alot but am no fitness freak. Mountain bike and kayak. Love my music and movies. Social and can love a good chat. Like a good drink but not much of a partier these days
Compatible people
I'm looking for am easy going, clean tidy and respectful person to share my house with and, who will treat the place like their own.
I'm a social person so would prefer the same out of someone but, will also respect your privacy
Description of pets
2 gold fish, Thanos and Loki, they keep to themselves. 1 old female fluffy cat, creatively called, Fluff

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog