Bassendean

Perth

Home type
House
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$200 per week (includes bills)
Couple$260 per week (includes bills)
Date available
6 February 2020 for 1 month plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
Security bond
1 month
Other information
All furnature is new, includes Linen

Home Description

Description of the home

Character 1940s home, well maintained and clean. Major train and buss station 5 min walk way, able to walk to pubs, bars, cafes, shops parks and the swan river.

Paved outdoor area with shade covering seating area. front covered porch.

Parking available off the street- uncovered (discuss on application) other wise verge parking is available ongoing

Full use of laundry, kitchen/ dinning and lounge.

Dogs are ok but will need to discuss suitability,

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Study or office
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

All the utility bills are inclusive in the rent, including internet and Netflix/ Stan

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, gay/bi
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Cooking and food
  • Health and fitness
  • Reading
  • Socialising
About the occupants
Hi I am David

I live alone (Currently) I'm 35 and work in the disability sector, I enjoy cycling, gym, cooking, my garden.

I keep a clean and tidy house and I am friendly, respectful & relaxed about most things, I have a good network of friends and family in the local area. I enjoy a glass of wine and good food and being social.
I don't tolerate drugs and have a very anti drug approach to life.
Compatible people
a good flat mate has the qualities of

good mannered, relaxed and easy going, respectful, drug free, smoking free, independent & clean/ tidy.
Description of pets
I do have a dog , Charlie, he is a jack Russel cross chihuaua
that visits and occasional stays over night, he does not live with me on an ongoing basis.

he has a calm nature and enjoys peoples company, as he is an older dog now he does sleep a lot, when he is visiting he will follow me around. he enjoys cuddles.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog