Fulham

Adelaide

Home type
House
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$280 per week (includes bills)
Date available
29 February 2020 for 2 weeks plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Ceiling fan
  • Double glazed windows
  • TV aerial outlet
  • Desk available
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
Fully furnished.

Home Description

Description of the home

Note. No rooms available until mid June.

Homestay Arrangement - International students only, females preferred. No couples .

It’s a stunning new and luxurious Home.
Features
-Polished concrete floors
-Reverse ducted AC throughout
-Large kitchen with butlers pantry
-Internet and utilities included
-Breakfast and lunch provided
-dinner prepared for you
-free use of printer
-shared main bathroom (2 guests) with separate vanities.

The bedroom is fully furnished with built in mirrored robes, ceiling fan, queen double bed. Study desk and wall mounted tv can be supplied by us at no additional cost.

100m from a bus stop that goes direct to the centre of the city (20 minutes.) 5-10 minute walk to the beach and 10-15 minute walk to Henley square.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Study or office
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Electronic security

Bills and expenses

Bills and food are included in the price. No more to pay.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Reading
  • Sports
  • Video games
About the occupants
Hi I’m Kristina. I’m 29 and I’m an interior designer. I love creating and being crafty. Dogs are my weakness.

Hi I’m Corey. I’m 30 and I am a current student at Adelaide uni studying a Bach of physics. I love cooking and anything electronic.
Compatible people
Clean, well mannered, ability to work with others.
Description of pets
2 dogs, Ollie and Duc. Duc is a kelpie and Ollie is a Boarder Collie. They are both inside dogs, they live downstairs and are super affectionate.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Females (str)
Age group
18 to 30 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog