Baldivis

Perth

Home type
House
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$150 per week (excludes bills)
Couple$200 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
22 January 2020 for 3 months
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
Lights are turned on and off by remote controls. Choice of 2 different bedrooms.

Home Description

Description of the home

Cute 3x2 home
close to transport/bus stops, shops, freeway, and schools!
I am hardly ever at the house, so you will still have your freedom.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning

Bills and expenses

Bills include: gas and electricity.
No wifi/internet on premises

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
18 to 24 years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
Have a cat
Main interests
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Travel
About the occupants
Abbey, 20 years old. I’m an assistant manager in retail, I love travelling and camping
Compatible people
I am looking for a friendly, bubbly, trustworthy and reliable house mate. If you’re looking for a drama free home, but still willing to play your part in keeping the house tidy, then we’re on the same page. I think it’s great to have a friendship but also to respect privacy and space! Your friends/family are welcome visitors.
Description of pets
I have a black and white cat at the house at the moment but he will not be there for long, as I will be taking him over to my partners house.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog