Burleigh Heads

Gold Coast and SE Queensland

Home type
House
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$300 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
17 January 2020 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Ensuite bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
  • TV aerial outlet
  • Use of separate room
  • Own outdoor area
Security bond
Discuss
Other information
Living room with a large sofa and a TV screen, private balcony ,good security.

Home Description

Description of the home

I have a room to rent in my home Burleigh Heads quiet location on the hill . Close to beach and local Village and shopping centre. Private entrance and balcony with views . Living room and en-suite bathroom. Garage
close to transport and gyms and restaurants.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Clothes washer
  • Study or office
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Water views

Bills and expenses

All bills are shared fairly. I have solar panels on roof , water and gas split bill.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Cooking and food
  • Health and fitness
  • Natural therapies
  • Reading
  • Travel
About the occupants
Hi, I’m Bernadette, I’m young at heart 50 something. Love a simple and active lifestyle.My interest consists of gym, socialising and water sports, snorkeling and Kayaking. I like to keep my home clean ,though I’m not anal about it. I know we can get busy.
Compatible people
I’m looking for a friendly considerate person with a positive attitude to life. If you’re after a drama -free home and don’t mind doing your bit to keep the home clean and tidy, then we are on the same page. Respect each other space. This is not a party house. Someone who is happy to socialise . Prefer a professional person who is working full-time.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Females (str)
Age group
36 yrs+
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog