Biggera Waters

Gold Coast and SE Queensland

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
No off-street parking

2 Bedrooms Available

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$250 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
12 February 2020 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Ensuite bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Ceiling fan
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
1 month
Other information
1 bedroom is available with share bathroom rainfall shower, and built in wardrobe.

The room will be un furnished.

Included in rent you will have the room, your and unlimited nbn wifi. Water and electricity are separate.

Required 4 weeks bond and two weeks rent in advance.

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$200 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
12 February 2020 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Double glazed windows
Security bond
1 month

Home Description

Description of the home

Two story town house located in the heart of Biggera Waters and just 200m away from the water, local to runaway bay shopping centre just a 1km stroll or drive down the road.

Local access to all public transport for both student and working people alike without transport. 5 min drive to harbour town shopping centre, and 10 mins to Southport Park, and Australia fair shopping centre.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Water views

Bills and expenses

The bills are excluded from rent, but included in rent will be unlimited NBN wifi.

Water and electricity will be divided between myself and you, but is subject to each persons usage.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Cooking and food
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Socialising
About the occupants
My name is James,

I’m 26 years old, and own the property, I work for myself in property management and usually am either out and about or at the gym when I’m not working from home.

My interests are around fitness and going on adventurous weekend trips to new places beach spots, or anywhere exciting. I enjoy fishing, JetSki’s and the odd surf here and there.

I’m always happy to have a drink and a meal and socialise when I’m not busy :)
Compatible people
My ideal tenant is to be reliable with rent, fully employed with good references, and the usual clean neat and tidy and knows to respect a home it’s contents and occupants. This is not a party house, it’s a home. Non smoking. And no pets unfortunately.

Applicants must show proof of employment or study.

Look forward to meeting you

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
18 to 30 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog