Athelstone

Adelaide

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$220 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
17 January 2020 for 1 month plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Air-conditioner
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
Smart TV with Netflix capable
Also has a bedside table and shoe cupboard
2 wardrobes available in the room
Separate bedroom has corner desk and wifi printer available
Also has sauna in the 3rd bedroom however gas not been assembled yet

Home Description

Description of the home

Fully furnished Room for rent in Athelstone.
Queen sized bed with linen and pillow, 2 wardrobes, shoe cupboard, bed side table and smart TV.
I also have a office room setup with wireless printer and corner desk.
The house has a 3 seater, 2 seater and single lounge suite.
Kitchen is of a decent size.
Top of the range washing machine and dryer available.
Outdoors has excellent entertaining area with large veranda, 13 piece out door setting, BBQ with sink, fridges and a 6 seater dining suite outside.
Also have a decent lawn area and shed along with a gym setup available for use.
This property is a dog friendly environment so if your dog is well behaved your most welcome to have them at my place
Sharing only with myself 38yr old female
House has one bathroom and separate toilet.
Polished floorboards through out.
Bus stop at end of street, close to paradise interchange
Msg me if your interested.
Bond and rent upfront will be discussed at time of application
Thanks
Cat

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Study or office
  • BBQ facilities
  • Gym or fitness area
  • Sauna

Bills and expenses

Rent is $220 without electricity,gas and water or $340 inclusive of those utilities dependant that the bill does not exceed previous usage

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
  • 31 to 35 years
  • 36 to 40 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Computers or Internet
  • Cooking and food
  • Health and fitness
  • Music
  • Socialising
  • Sports
  • Television
About the occupants
38 year old single female young at heart
Still enjoys socialising with friends
Enjoys personal space
Loves animals dogs are allowed at premise unfortunately I'm allergic to cats
I enjoy a beer on the odd occasion
Compatible people
Someone whose tidy and happy to help with the choirs
Enjoys having a conversation
Doesn't mind splitting food cost so food didn't need to be labelled
Happy to have your friends over and utilise the entertaining area however is considerate to neighbours

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
  • Without a cat or dog
  • Dogs okay