Kangarilla

Adelaide

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$300 per week (includes bills)
Couple$350 per week (includes bills)
Date available
20 January 2020 for 1 month plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Ensuite bathroom
  • Walk-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
  • Use of separate room
  • Adjoining room
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
The bed size is actually a King

Home Description

Description of the home

A large family home on a nine acre country property close to Mclaren Vale and Happy Valley. 40 mins to city or airport. Mary and David live in the West Wing of the home with two private rooms available on the East Wing. Shared kitchen and living in between .

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Study or office
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Neighbourhood views

Bills and expenses

Included

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a cat and dog
Main interests
Travel
About the occupants
Hi, we are Mary and David Williams. We are a semi retired couple who like to travel quite a lot. We also run a seperate bnb on our lovely property at Kangarilla. We enjoy a healthy lifestyle and enjoy the clean air and light of our lovely property.
Compatible people
We are looking for friendly, positive, honest housemates who will look after their space really well. We love our fresh air, so please don’t apply if you smoke. Other than that, relax and enjoy the amazing atmosphere.
Description of pets
We do have dogs and a cat who all live outside. We also have four retired horses on the property.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog