Butler

Perth

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$200 per week (includes bills)
Date available
27 January 2020 for 3 months to 6 months
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
Security bond
1 month

Home Description

Description of the home

Clean modern 3 x 2 in Butler close to public transport and the train station in Butler a short 15 minute walk away and close to the local shopping area and fast food outlets.
Offering a room with roller shutters for extra security and your own bathroom and toilet either furnished with a Queen size bed with under bed storage and mattress NO LINEN or TOWELS or the room can be unfurnished.
2 separate living areas with 2 Lounges and TV's.
6 seat dining table
Use of the kitchen and laundry.
Food or toiletries or cleaning products are NOT included in the weekly rent.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

Elect Gas and Water included
Internet is included depending on your weekly usage.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Cars or motorbikes
  • Cooking and food
About the occupants
Hi
I am Jasmine and I am 50 yrs old Single female
I am very easy going respectful of others
I love cooking and having family or friends over for the occasional meal or movie night or just chilling by myself I enjoy my own company as well but enjoy a social drink with good people.
I have a small older dog who is inside and just sleeps the day away, so I sadly can not have any other pets
I like a clean and tidy home and would expect the home to be kept that way.
It is not a party house just a chilled relaxing environment
Compatible people
I am looking for a Clean relaxed chilled person to rent the room and bathroom ( no party people please this is not the house for you ) sorry
clean and tidy respectful of my furniture and belongings and must like my little dog.
Preferably with a Police clearance.
And references
Description of pets
I have a 12 yr old Maltese Shitzu she is currently recovering from Cancer and her recent rounds of Chemo and is a no trouble she is just really friendly.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
25 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog