Churchill

Gold Coast and SE Queensland

Home type
Apartment
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$150 per week (includes bills)
Couple$200 per week (includes bills)
Date available
30 January 2020 for 1 month plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
  • TV aerial outlet
  • Desk available
  • Use of separate room
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

Quite, tidy and clean complex . Games room , pool BBQ area.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Clothes washer
  • Study or office
  • BBQ facilities
  • Swimming pool

Bills and expenses

Water , electrcity and 5 GB internet included

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, lesbian/bi
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Community work
  • Computers or Internet
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Current affairs
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Socialising
  • Spirituality
  • Television
  • Video games
About the occupants
Hi there, Rachel here I am 43 years old but still very young at heart. I work part time 4 hours in the evening and I am a bit of a night owl . I am currently studying a certificate 4 in youth work . I am very easy going kind and respectful. Happy to have a chat , and socialize.
Compatible people
Kind
Considerate
Respectful
Easy going

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
Smokers okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog