Byford

Perth

Home type
House
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$640 per month (excludes bills)
Date available
18 February 2020 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
Security bond
No bond
Other information
You have the choice out of 4 bedrooms in the house to choose from with your own private bathroom and toilet

Home Description

Description of the home

5 Bedroom 2 bathroom home with double garage.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

Gas, power, water, electricity, wifi

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
18 to 24 years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Cars or motorbikes
About the occupants
My name is Bart, I’m a 24 year old male who works full time as a spray painter blaster with the Navy.

Currently Engaged, my partner is living separately as we are saving money to build a house.

Looking for a honest reliable house mate as I living by myself currently.
Compatible people
Must be honest reliable and responsible.

Must be able to pay half the bills on time and be on time with rent.
Description of pets
I have one male 5 year old Blue American Staffy named Sarj, and one female 2 year old American Bulldog named Cypher.

I care a lot about my animals so they are very spoilt!

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Males (str)
Age group
25 to 30 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog