Abbotsford

Melbourne

Home type
Apartment
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$1350 per month (excludes bills)
Date available
14 February 2020 for 1 month to 6 months
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
Security bond
1 month

Home Description

Description of the home

Description below is from Real Estate.com.au but everything in the apartment is pretty new and really close to transport. We have a shared pool, gym and 5 min walk to Vic Gardens.

Finished to the highest standard with quality fixtures, split-system heating and cooling and a secure undercover car space plus access to the amazing building amenities that include a 20 metre indoor swimming pool, fully equipped gym, on-site child care centre, café and manicured gardens.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Electronic security
  • Elevator / Lift
  • Swimming pool
  • Gym or fitness area

Bills and expenses

electricity, water and broadband - all bills split 50/50

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Computers or Internet
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Socialising
  • Sports
  • Television
  • Travel
  • Video games
About the occupants
Hey, I'm Dave, I'm 32 and work full-time as a Digital Analytics Managers. I work in the CBD with usual office hours 9-5pm. I like exercising, playing music and socialising. Not a great cook but at least try and make something healthy when I can. Love going out for dinner or drinks and watching live music.
Compatible people
I'm looking for friendly down to earth housemate. Someone who is clean and tidy and would be up for beers and a laugh. I'd prefer a professional and someone working full time.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Females (str)
Age group
25 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog