Butler

Perth

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$180 per week (includes bills)
Date available
30 May 2020 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
Roller shutter

Home Description

Description of the home

Lovely 3x2 5min walk to train, shops, medical centre, chemist, chiropractor. 4klm to beach. Clean and homely. Relaxed and cosy. FIFO friendly roller shutters in a large room and you have your own bathroom and toilet. House is in Butler and Available now

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

There isnt any Electric, gas and water is included in your rent

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
Have a cat
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Cooking and food
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Natural therapies
  • Personal development
  • Reading
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
  • Sports
  • Travel
About the occupants
Carole is my name , ive just moved here myself a few months back. Love it here everything that you could want on your door step so to speak. I'm a middle aged women who loves company . I don't drink and am working on giving away the cigs and winning. I love nice food but dont bother just for myself so having someone here will be a incentive hoping to be returned lol. I am a Multi skilled Carer by occupation but not currently working pending healing to a injury .I prefer you are working so as we don't get on top of eachother . Look forward to hearing from you.
Compatible people
I'm a happy person around the house so no grumps please and im a big kid at heart always looking out for a laugh and a adventure. Im generous and friendly . Mindful Clean and tidy.
Description of pets
I have a very friendly and affectionate cat who loves everyone so you will make 2 new friends .

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
36 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog