Armadale

Melbourne

Home type
Apartment
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$220 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
18 February 2020 for 5 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Ceiling fan
  • TV aerial outlet
Security bond
1 month
Other information
Happy to discuss length of rental. Rental is for one of the two bedrooms.

Home Description

Description of the home

Light filled apartment that is in prime location close to public transport, shops, parks and restaurants.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Balcony, patio or deck

Bills and expenses

All bills to be divided.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Cooking and food
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Socialising
  • Sports
  • Travel
About the occupants
Hello!
I’m Steph and I’m a female late 20s. I work full time and play sport on some weeknights and weekends. Keen to socialise and hang out with my housemate but also enjoy some quiet time. I enjoy a night in with a glass of wine, going out to a bar, a night out dancing and socialising but feeling a bit too old for full on clubs these days!!

The apartment is pretty much all furnished except for the spare bedroom. I’m a pretty neat person and would like the same in a housemate.

Feel free to message!

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
25 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog