Bells Creek

Gold Coast and SE Queensland

Home type
House
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$195 per week (includes bills)
Date available
18 February 2020 for 1 month plus
Bedroom size
Small bedroom (single bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

It’s safe and quiet but we love a few laughs over a glass of wine at sunset. It’s about 5 minutes away from the beach, local restaurants, shopping centre and pubs. Easy access to public transport with a bus stop 100m away from the front door.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities

Bills and expenses

All included in the rent

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
  • 18 to 24 years
  • 25 to 30 years
  • 31 to 35 years
  • 36 to 40 years
  • 41+ years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a cat
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Community work
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Current affairs
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Reading
  • Travel
About the occupants
We are a girls only home with my mum living with me and my daughter staying with me every second week
Compatible people
A kind, considerate lady that is clean and tidy
Description of pets
One cat that is super affectionate but is an outdoor cat and a Guinea pig

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Females (str)
Age group
18 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog