Clovelly Park

Adelaide

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$130 per week (includes bills)
Date available
24 February 2020 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Small bedroom (single bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Desk available
Security bond
1 month
Other information
There are study desk and chair.
Bills including : Electricity and Water Expenses

Home Description

Description of the home

Fully furnished house, shared kitchen, bathroom (1 shower and 2 toilet), living room, and car park (dedicated outside / street parking).

There is 1 bedroom (single bed). Available on Monday February 24th 2020, for worker or student (Flinders University) who is tidy, clean and not smoking.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Clothes washer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

Electricity and Water

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, gay/bi
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Art and culture
  • Cooking and food
  • Fashion
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Personal development
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
  • Spirituality
  • Sports
  • Travel
  • Writing
About the occupants
The current occupants are 2 people (male), both of us are Student in Flinders University (Master of Social Work) and we are from Indonesia.
Compatible people
Clean and Tidy
Description of pets
No pets

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Males (str)
  • Males (gay/bi)
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
Smokers okay
Pets
Pets okay