Lightsview

Adelaide

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$160 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
15 August 2020 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • TV aerial outlet
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
Large built- in wardrobe with large mirror (check photos) double bed provided (check photos)

Home Description

Description of the home

This is a modern 3 bedroom terrace in the new suburb of Lightsview. with nice parks and lakes around the property. Close to bus stops and two shopping centers also two gyms only 8 KM from the Adelaide CBD and 8.1km from Uni SA. Really good bus service.

NO MALES OR COUPLES as one of the other rooms is already rented to a female Uni Student, Thanks.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Study or office
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities

Bills and expenses

bills (gas, electricity , water, internet) all the bills will be included in the rent price

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
  • 18 to 24 years
  • 31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Personal development
  • Socialising
  • Travel
About the occupants
HI I am Leo , male /work full time including weekends and try to keep my self fit going to the gym 4-5 times a week . I like to keep the house clean and tidy. Also like to relax watching a movie/ nextflit .i am very respectful and like to give people the own space.
Compatible people
I am looking for friendly and considerate people with a positive attitude to life. if you are after a drama-free home and don't mind doing your bit to keep the home clean and tidy.then we are on the same page. i think its great to have a friendship within the home, but also respect each others space and privacy. I would prefer a par time or full time international student.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog