Bondi

Sydney

Home type
Apartment
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$425 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
22 February 2020 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
Security bond
1 month

Home Description

Description of the home

Spacious 2 bedroom and 2 bathroom home with large living room, new kitchen and and internal laundry room. New carpet and new bathrooms and quiet friendly neighbours.

Short walk 15 min walk to Bondi beach and 2 mins to Bondi Rd for bus access the city or easy stroll to Bondi junction train also.

The room available comes with a large bathroom to yourself . It has built in wardrobe and room for a double or queen and side table and draws.

Can be flexible with move in dates also.

Home features

  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Elevator / Lift

Bills and expenses

Internet - $40 per month
Electricity - $150 (roughly) per quarter

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Cooking and food
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Reading
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
  • Sports
  • Travel
About the occupants
My name is Lauren, I’m 34 and work full time in the city in HR.

I’m grew up in the country but have lived in Sydney now since uni days.

During the week I exercise, try and cook a healthy meal and chill out when I can or enjoy socialising also with my friends.

I’m outdoors lots so try not to hang around the house too much but also do love to good Netflix and chill too.
Compatible people
I’m easy going and friendly and love to meet new people so looking for someone like minded 😊

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
  • Males (gay/bi)
Age group
31 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog