Biggera Waters

Gold Coast and SE Queensland

Home type
Apartment
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$200 per week (includes bills)
Date available
26 February 2020 for 2 months plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Ceiling fan
Security bond
1 month
Other information
Bills are included except for the electricity.

Home Description

Description of the home

The modern unit is in a large complex with great facilities such as a pool, gym, BBQ area, spa, sauna and media room.

The unit itself has ducted air conditioning, two bathrooms and a large verandah. The lounge area with large with plenty of spare space.

NBN is already hooked up. Will also include Netflix and Stan.

The complex is less than a 10 minute walk to the Broadwater and a bus stop is less than five minutes away.

The unit is furnished except for the bedroom

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • BBQ facilities
  • Swimming pool
  • Gym or fitness area

Bills and expenses

Bills are all included expect for electricity. Electricity is paid monthly and will be split between two people.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Current affairs
  • Reading
  • Socialising
  • Writing
About the occupants
I am a 35yo female who works full-time, and often for very long hours. I work some Sunday’s which means I have a random weekday off as well. I’m not a big party animal but I do love a glass of wine or hanging out with friends. I love food but I’m not a great cook. I’m trying to get back into health and fitness which is having varied levels of success.
Compatible people
I’m enjoy living with friendly and considerate people. I’m looking for someone who enjoys having a quick chat at home. I would prefer someone who works full-time.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
25 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog