Annandale

Sydney

Home type
Apartment
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$210 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
26 May 2020 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • TV aerial outlet
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
Discuss
Other information
Parking space available

Home Description

Description of the home

Private bedroom in 2br apartment. You will be sharing the unit with me - I will be in the main bedroom. We will share the living/dining room, kitchen, and bathroom. You can also use the dedicated parking space in front of the building.

Walking distance to Booth St cafes and buses to the CBD/city, there are buses to Coogee beach as well. Short bus ride to Glebe Pt Road with markets (Sat) and restaurants/pubs and King Street/Newtown. Walking distance to Glebe Foreshore, Jubilee Park and Tramsheds. Off-street parking space available.

Home features

  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Neighbourhood views

Bills and expenses

Electricity, gas and internet (approx. 75pp/month)

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, gay/bi
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Cooking and food
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Reading
  • Socialising
  • Television
  • Travel
About the occupants
Sean, 30-year old. Works 9-5 for government, loves to cook, read, socialise and care for plants. Would love to share the apartment with someone who’s also social but can also have some down time independently.
Compatible people
Clean and tidy, easy going, happy to be social and have a glass of wine or two with you but also able to give you privacy when needed.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Males (str)
  • Males (gay/bi)
Age group
25 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog