Canning Vale

Perth

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$150 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
28 February 2020 for 1 month plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Use of separate room
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

Details
- The rooms aren't huge so it would actually be two rooms for $150/week total (bedroom + study or however you want to do it)
- Evaporative air conditioning through the house
- A small car can park in the secure garage and there is room on the driveway or lawn for larger vehicles
- Bathroom will be yours, excepting guests
- Common areas are furnished
- Both rooms have just been repainted and recarpeted
- The rooms aren't furnished but I can probably rustle up a king single bed and other furniture if needed

Bus from the end of the road goes between Thornlie Train Station & Murdoch University.
There's lots of food options around and nice parks nearby.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities

Bills and expenses

Utilities for you would be roughly $50/week incl internet

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, gay/bi
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Computers or Internet
  • Current affairs
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Reading
  • Video games
About the occupants
Hi, my name is Bryn, I'm 35 and I work from home.
I like watching movies and reading in my spare time.
I'm out a couple of nights a week and occasionally have friends around to play board games.
I like chatting but also happy to have my own space.
Compatible people
LGBT friendly is a must, common values are important to me.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog