Arncliffe

Sydney

Home type
Apartment
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$275 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
20 April 2021 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Desk available
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
New apartment, very spacious bedroom. (4* 3.5 sqm even bigger than the master room.)
LGBT welcome.

Home Description

Description of the home

The property was newly built with timber floor, equipped with modern furniture and brand-new 65' 4K TV, washing machine, dryer, fridge, air-con, and all other essential living items.

Your own spacious bathroom.

Superfast NBN network and Netflix, Google Music...

It's close to the Arnlicffe station (6 minutes walk) and 14 minutes walk (1 km) to the Wollicreek station (Wollis, Dan Morphy and lots of restaurants).

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • City views
  • Neighbourhood views

Bills and expenses

electricity, gas, Internet

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, gay/bi
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Computers or Internet
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Personal development
  • Socialising
  • Travel
About the occupants
A professional working in IT industry;
Very easygoing and chill out;
I love travelling, gym, and other outdoor activities.
Compatible people
I would appreciate a flatmate who is friendly, respectful, and social. Being tidy and clean is also very important in the apartment. No couples.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Males (str)
  • Males (gay/bi)
Age group
25 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog