Acacia Ridge

Brisbane

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$200 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
25 February 2020 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Ceiling fan
Security bond
1 month

Home Description

Description of the home

Lovely newly renovated home in a quiet neighborhood. Polished wooden floors, spacious bedrooms, large backyard with outdoor seating, fully fenced. Plenty of storage space under the house. off-street parking and one car garage. Walking distance from shopping centers, clubs, and bars.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • Neighbourhood views

Bills and expenses

electricity, water

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
36 to 40 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Cars or motorbikes
  • Movies
  • Sports
  • Television
About the occupants
Hi, I'm Dan, I'm 37 and I'm a laborer so I work through the night. I'm clean and tidy, I do all the mowing so you won't have to worry about that. I like to cook and enjoy sharing meals if your keen and chill out in front of the TV. I'm super easy-going and respectful, I feel I'm an easy guy to live with and I'll make an effort to make sure we are both happy with the home environment.
Compatible people
I'm looking for a friendly, tidy and respectful person. I like easy-going, fun-loving people. I like being able to have a friendship within the home but also be able to respect each others privacy. Your welcome to have guests and we can also discuss pets if you have any.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Females (str)
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
  • Without a cat or dog
  • Dogs okay