Bedford

Perth

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$250 per week (includes bills)
Date available
27 March 2020 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
Fully furnished bedroom. Queen size bed with new linen and chest of drawers. Air conditioned with built in robe.

Home Description

Description of the home

Lovely 3 x 2 plus study in a leafy suburb. Close to the Mt Lawley cafe strip, the river and the city. Close to the airport for fifo. Lovely furnishings throughout the home. Fully equipped kitchen. Ducted air con, heating. Great alfresco area and BBQ facilities. NBN available and Netflix.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Study or office
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities

Bills and expenses

Rent includes gas, electricity, water, internet. Food is up to you.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Cooking and food
  • Current affairs
  • Fashion
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Socialising
  • Sports
  • Television
  • Travel
About the occupants
Hi I’m Lee and work full time as a sales executive. I have a reasonably busy life. I enjoy cooking and entertaining. But also enjoy just chilling out on weekends and socialising with friends. I usually go to the gym 3-4 times per week after work, which thankfully is just around the corner.
Really enjoy going to the movies and love dining out. Enjoy listening to music and love attending live theatre.
Compatible people
I’m looking for a friendly and considerate person who is very clean and tidy. Respectful is high on the list, along with a good personality and a great outlook on life and of course honesty. Also someone who is going to respect each other’s space. Police clearance would be preferable.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Males (str)
Age group
31 yrs+
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog