Airport West

Melbourne

Home type
Apartment
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$225 per week (includes bills)
Date available
29 February 2020 for 5 months
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Double glazed windows
Security bond
No bond
Other information
The room can be furnished or unfurnished depending on your needs. The furniture is only 6 months old. It is a medium sized room with a queen bed. Easy storage

Home Description

Description of the home

In this cosy unit in Airport West we are 10 minutes from the airport, very close to the tram line only a 5 minute walk to a tram which takes you directly into the city! There is also a big shopping centre within 10 minutes walk with cafes and restaurants! We have air con and a balcony. The unit is very spacious and clean.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Clothes washer
  • Balcony, patio or deck

Bills and expenses

Electric, gas and water and all divided equally

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, gay/bi
Age group
18 to 24 years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Cars or motorbikes
  • Fashion
About the occupants
Hi
I’m a 23 year old student from the UK I have been living in Melbourne for over a year now and looking for someone to move into my cosy flat in Airport west. I occupy the downstairs room and I love to chat and be social but also love my own space. I keep the unit very tidy and clean. I’m looking for someone with the same interests and who would respect my space and also be friendly and fun.
Look forward to hearing from you soon
Thanks

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog