Birtinya

Gold Coast and SE Queensland

Home type
House
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$200 per week (excludes bills)
Couple$300 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
10 April 2020 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
  • Double glazed windows
  • Use of separate room
Security bond
Discuss

Home Description

Description of the home

Nice new 4 bedroom home. Open living with very spacious lounge room. New and modern type of home. You’ll have your choice of 3 bedrooms. And have your own bathroom

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities

Bills and expenses

Talk more about the bills if you would like. I have fast unlimited internet

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Cars or motorbikes
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Shopping
  • Sports
  • Travel
About the occupants
28 yo single guy that works wayyy to much. Loves to train at the gym. Love anything to do with the outdoors. Rides motorbikes. Would like to explore sunny coast a lot more and see what it has to offer. Not a big partier anymore but don’t mind it occasionally
Compatible people
As long as your clean and tidy up after yaself. I’m happy

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
Smokers okay
Pets
Pets okay