Brompton

Adelaide

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$170 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
28 February 2020 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Double glazed windows
  • Desk available
Security bond
1 month
Other information
Unlimited internet is included in the bill.

Home Description

Description of the home

A hop, skip and jump to Adelaide city, Adelaide Entertainment Centre,
public transports, Adelaide aquatic centre, schools, parks, Foodworks, Hotel, Golf course, delicious takeaway and much more!

The BUS STOP is just across the street within 2 mins walking distance
and 5 mins to the Ovingham Train station. A delicacy and famous TAKEAWAY just in the corner and you can also walk to
Foodworks to buy some groceries, Australia POST to collect or send your parcels and a GAS station within 3 mins.

It’s a 3 bedrooms townhouse with 3 toilet rooms (including 2 bathrooms) and all with built in wardrobes, a BBQ area in the backyard.
It's really quiet and comfortable to live here.

It will be a maximum of 4 people in the whole house.
Other benefits: a music/entertainment area.
Modern kitchen with dishwasher.
Ducted reverse cycle air conditioning.
low maintenance front and back yards.
Also, rent including unlimited NBN internet.
All rooms are furnished and decorated.

Your own room furniture includes Desk, chair, Queen Bed with mattress and sheet and so on.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Study or office
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities

Bills and expenses

Electricity, gas and water

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
Art and culture
About the occupants
I'm a very open-minded and outgoing person. I’m currently holding a RE agent license whilst doing some artworks. I love to decor the house and keep changing to new styles.
I love sports and adventures as well and I will respect your privacy!

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Females (str)
Age group
18 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog