Darlington

Adelaide

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$160 per week (includes bills)
Date available
18 February 2020 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Small bedroom (single bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Desk available
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

This is a very spacious home in a quiet area of Darlington suitable for international students. The house is fully furnished house with 3 fully furnished bedrooms, including: bed/linen, desk, lamp, chair, built-ins storage, with reverse cycle air-condition. Big open plan kitchen and big bathroom.

Just 10 mins to FMC/ Flinders uni and Marion shopping centre. Foodland is around the corner and fast food shops only a few minutes away and the beach is close. Good bus connections to FMC and the city.

I’m looking for female/male university students or working professional people to rent a room. Many international students have lived here in the past. Landlord is an English language teacher. It is not a party house.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Storage room
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • City views

Bills and expenses

none

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
  • 18 to 24 years
  • 41+ years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Reading
  • Sports
  • Travel
About the occupants
Landlord 52 male English teacher-music, cinema, beach, fitness, wine tasting and travel
21 female-Hospitality worker-beach, music, travel, dancing
Compatible people
Respect each other's privacy. Keep place clean and tidy. Enjoy conversing with others sharing

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
Age group
18 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog