Burleigh Waters

Gold Coast and SE Queensland

Home type
House
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$210 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
18 February 2020 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
Security bond
Discuss

Home Description

Description of the home

The house is in a nice and quite area that is close to everything. It has a backyard and a garage for storage. Walking distance to Christine Corner and the Burleigh Waters shopping centre. The house has air conditioning and is furnished except for a TV (brownie points if you have one)

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Storage room
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

Electricity, water and internet will be split 50:50

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, lesbian/bi
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Cars or motorbikes
  • Movies
  • Reading
  • Socialising
  • Travel
About the occupants
I'm 25 years old, single, work fulltime as a wildlife officer in West Burleigh. I am always happy to chat and like going out with friends for dinner/drinks or a comedy night.
Compatible people
I'm looking for a laid back person who is neat, considerate and friendly. A love of dogs is a must.
Description of pets
My dog Juno is a 5yo german shepherd who LOVES to play fetch and get lots of pats. She is a great guard dog so she needs to be introduced to strangers.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog